Skip to content

Intro from Whistler

January 21, 2012

Since this is my first post I assume it appropriate to introduce myself.  I am a man of many thoughts, a few talents, and even fewer friends.  My life has been a study in intelligent observation of everything from the natural order of the physical and the supernatural order of the ephemeral to the chaos that lives within us all.  I find myself standing on the precipice of change yet bridging the gap between apparently opposite ends of any number of spectrums.

My time is consumed by too many competing activities, duties, and priorities for me to name here but I will attempt to capture a few of my thoughts as time permits and share them here.

In Night’s Embrace,

Whistler

A path...leading to some end thus far unseen

From → Random Thoughts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

